Ok, so I’m new at this…

I have never blogged before.  Also, I’m a math and science girl, grammar and writing were never my thing.  Thankfully my misspelled words get underlined and I can fix them before posting!  But do expect grammar errors.  You’ve been warned.  Enough of the boring stuff, and on to hockey!

About alexiscicc

In love with all things hockey. Fell in love with the game at age 8 when my father took me to the game, after acquiring our 5th row Flyers season tickets. He sat me down and explained the game before we went, and I have been hooked ever since. I love my Flyers, but I follow all teams. Educated female hockey fan. View all posts by alexiscicc

Leave a Reply

